18 More Bands Added to Download Line-up


Download festival has added a huge 18 bands to its 2014 line-up, including Royal Blood, Monster Magnet, Drones and more.

The full list of new acts is:

Against Me, Arthemis, Chevelle, Colt 45, Drones, Kid Karate, Lawnmowerdeth, Marmozets, Monster Magnet, No Hot Ashes, Orange Goblin, Page 44, Royal Blood, Tax The Heat, The Dirty Youth, The Magnus Puto, The Wildhearts and Vamps (JPN).

Download tickets are available now on eventim.co.uk.

About Adam French

I write about all of our upcoming events, plus features, competitions, playlists and anything else I feel like.

Thirsty for a show? Get Tickets