Arctic Monkeys New Album Streaming

Arctic Monkeys are airing their new record, the succinctly titled AM, online right now.

AM won’t hit the stores until next week, 9 September in the UK and 10 September in North America, but Domino Records are allowing you to get a taster beforehand.

Listen to Arctic Monkey’s latest now on iTunes. The album’s track listing is in full beneath:

1. Do I Wanna Know?
2. R U Mine?
3. One For The Road
4. Arabella
5. I Want It All
6. No. 1 Party Anthem
7. Mad Sounds
8. Fireside
9. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
10. Snap Out Of It
11. Knee Socks
12. I Wanna Be Yours

Last few tickets available to see Arctic Monkeys at the Manchester Phones 4u Arena available.

Want to see Arctic Monkeys live? Buy Arctic Monkeys tickets now on Eventim here.



About Adam French

I write about all of our upcoming events, plus features, competitions, playlists and anything else I feel like.

Thirsty for a show? Get Tickets