Band of Skulls Announce November UK Tour Will Include A Night At London’s Eventim Apollo

band-of-skulls-ticketnews

Band Of Skulls will hit the road in November for a headline tour of the UK, including a trip to the Eventim Apollo, Hammersmith on 14 November 2014.

Cool enough for hipsters, heavy enough for metal heads, smart enough for music snobs, Band of Skulls successfully hit that elusive sweet spot for music fans of all kinds.


Band of Skulls tickets are on sale 9.00am Thrusday 17 April on eventim.co.uk


The rock trio, who recently released their third album, ‘Himalayan’, will play 11 dates, including stops in Newcastle, Edinburgh, Sheffield, Liverpool, Birmingham, Oxford, Southampton, Brighton, Bristol, Exeter and London.

 

Band of Skulls UK Tour Dates:

Sat November 01 2014 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Think Tank at Riverside
Sun November 02 2014 – EDINBURGH Liquid Room
Mon November 03 2014 – SHEFFIELD Leadmill
Wed November 05 2014 – LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Thu November 06 2014 – BIRMINGHAM Institute
Fri November 07 2014 – OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford
Sat November 08 2014 – SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall
Mon November 10 2014 – BRIGHTON Concorde 2
Tue November 11 2014 – BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Wed November 12 2014 – EXETER Lemond Grove
Fri November 14 2014 – LONDON Eventim Apollo

Band of Skulls tickets are on sale 9.00am Thrusday 17 April on eventim.co.uk

About Adam French

I write about all of our upcoming events, plus features, competitions, playlists and anything else I feel like.

Thirsty for a show? Get Tickets