Ed Sheeran Announces UK tour

Ed-Sheeran

ed-sheeran

Pop Folk Star Ed Sheeran Announces UK tour

Ed-Sheeran

Grammy-nominated, multi-platinum selling, Madison Square Garden conquering singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran has announced his return to the UK/Ireland with his first headline tour since Autumn 2012.

 Ed Sheeran tickets go on sale Friday 10 January at 9.00am.


Buy Ed Sheeran tickets here


Ed Sheeran has enjoyed a meteoric rise to fame in the music industry. The 22-year old’s debut + entered the U.K. Albums Chart at number one with the highest opening week figures for a debut male solo artist ever and is now certified 6x platinum in the UK.

+ has enjoyed multi-platinum, platinum, and gold sales in different countries, including the U.S. where his international smash The A-Team has been certified  double platinum and received a prestigious “Song Of The Year” GRAMMY nomination. His ever-growing stateside fan base has resulted in back-to-back, sold-out headlining tours of North America.

Ahead of his UK tour, Sheeran says:

‘’ I can’t wait to tour this new record, it’s been a long time coming. Looking forward to touring the UK and Ireland once again!’’

Check out the full list of Ed Sheeran UK tour dates 2014 below:

Saturday 11 October – Leeds First Direct Arena
Sunday 12 October – O2 Arena, London
Monday 13 October – O2 Arena, London
Sunday 19 October – LG Arena, Birmingham
Monday 20 October – LG Arena, Birmingham
Thursday 23 October – Capital FM Arena, Nottingham
Saturday 25 October – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Monday 27 October – Phones 4U Arena, Manchester
Tuesday 28 October – Phones 4U Arena, Manchester
Thursday 30 October – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

About Adam French

I write about all of our upcoming events, plus features, competitions, playlists and anything else I feel like.

Get tickets Click here