Kate Bush – The Iconic star is set to return to Hammersmith

Kate-Bush

Kate Bush has announced an exclusive run of shows at the Eventim Apollo, Hammersmith starting on 26 August, 2014. The title for the shows is “Before The Dawn”.


Kate Bush tickets will go on sale at 9.30 am (GMT) on the Friday 28 March 2014 and will be available from: www.eventim.co.uk


You can sign up to an Eventim TicketAlarm here

Ticket prices are: £49 , £59, £75, £95, £135 and are subject to a booking fee + P&P.


Update Kate Bush has announced seven more nights at the Apollo


The following message was posted on the official Kate Bush Facebook this morning

I am delighted to announce that we will be performing some live shows this coming August and September.
I hope you will be able to join us and I look forward to seeing you there.
We’ll keep you updated with further news on the web site.
Meanwhile, all details of concert dates and tickets are in the note below.
Very best wishes,
Kate

Before The Dawn at London’s Eventim Apollo, Hammersmith 

AUGUST

Tuesday, 26 August
Wednesday, 27 August
Friday, 29 August
Saturday, 30 August

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, 2 September
Wednesday, 3 September
Friday, 5 September
Saturday, 6 September
Tuesday, 9 September
Wednesday, 10 September
Friday, 12 September
Saturday, 13 September
Tuesday, 16 September
Wednesday, 17 September
Friday, 19 September

Kate Bush tickets will go on sale at 9.30 am (GMT) on the 28 March 2014 and will be available from: www.eventim.co.uk

Please note that tickets are not available directly from the venue Box Office.  Additional order enquiries should be directed to the Eventim customer service department at: customerservice@eventim.co.uk or 08443760021

Ticket purchases are limited to a maximum of 4 per order.  For example, you can try to purchase up to 4 tickets for just one of the 15 concerts, or 4 tickets for 4 separate shows.

The name of the lead booker will be printed on the first ticket.  As the number of tickets is limited they will be allocated on a first-come first-served basis.

Tickets cannot be resold or transferred under any circumstances. If the promoter reasonably believes this to be the case the barcode on the ticket will be voided, prohibiting entry to the concert.

Kate looks forward to seeing you all there.

About Adam French

I write about all of our upcoming events, plus features, competitions, playlists and anything else I feel like.

Thirsty for a show? Get Tickets