Katy B Announces October UK Tour

Katy-B

Katy-B

Katy B has confirmed a full UK tour for October, in addition to her previously announced date at London’s Roundhouse.

South London’s dance-pop star recently released her second studio record, ‘Little Red’, and will take on a load of UK dates through the end of March.

In October, she’ll hit the road again for shows in Birmingham, Nottingham, Southend, Bournemouth, Bristol, Manchester, Leeds and Newcastle.

Katy B tickets are on sale at 9.00am Friday  07 March.

Katy B Tour Dates

Tue March 25 2014 –  Brighton Concorde 2
Wed March 26 2014 – London Koko
Thu March 27 2014 O2 Academy Oxford
Fri March 28 2014 – Birmingham Library, The Institute
Sat March 29 2014 –  Manchester Academy 2
Sat October 18 2014 –  O2 Academy Birmingham
Sun October 19 2014 – Nottingham Rock City
Mon October 20 2014 – Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Tue October 21 2014 –  O2 Academy Bournemouth
Thu October 23 2014 – London Roundhouse
Fri October 24 2014 –  O2 Academy Bristol
Sat October 25 2014 – Manchester Academy
Mon October 27 2014 –  O2 Academy Leeds
Wed October 29 2014 –  O2 Academy Newcastle

About Adam French

I write about all of our upcoming events, plus features, competitions, playlists and anything else I feel like.

Thirsty for a show? Get Tickets