McBusted return for mammoth UK arena tour in 2015

mcbusted_608x376

mcbusted_608x376With the excitement of one of 2014’s biggest selling arena tour still ringing in fans’ ears, and almost exactly one year on from their formation, McBusted announce their return to the live stage in spring 2015.

McBusted announced their original eleven arena date tour of 2014 last November, with the initial dates selling out in an hour.Due to phenomenal demand the tour eventually played to a staggering 350,000 people across 35 arenas.

McBusted announced their original arena 11-date tour of 2014 last November, with the initial dates selling out in an hour.

Now armed with a superb debut album, and a massive new single Air Guitar, you can expect to hear amazing new material as well as all the hits when the six-piece super group return to the stage in 2015.

Buy: McBusted tickets go on sale 9am Friday 07 November at eventim.co.ukSign up for a McBusted TicketAlarm now.

McBusted UK Tour Dates 2015

Thu March 12 2015 – GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Mon March 16 2015 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Wed March 18 2015 – LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat March 21 2015 – MANCHESTER Phones 4u Arena
Sun March 22 2015 – MANCHESTER Phones 4u Arena
Tue March 24 2015 – SHEFFIELD Motorpoint Arena Sheffield
Sat March 28 2015 – BIRMINGHAM Barclaycard Arena (Formerly NIA)
Sun March 29 2015 – BIRMINGHAM Barclaycard Arena (Formerly NIA)
Tue March 31 2015 – LIVERPOOL Liverpool Echo Arena
Sat April 04 2015 – LONDON O2 Arena
Sun April 05 2015 – LONDON O2 Arena
Thu April 09 2015 – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Fri April 10 2015 – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Mon April 13 2015 – BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Wed April 15 2015 – BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Sat April 18 2015 – NOTTINGHAM Capital FM Arena Nottingham
Tue April 21 2015 – DUBLIN 3Arena
Wed April 22 2015 – BELFAST Odyssey Arena

Buy: McBusted tickets go on sale 9am Friday 07 November at eventim.co.ukSign up for a McBusted TicketAlarm now.

About Adam French

I write about all of our upcoming events, plus features, competitions, playlists and anything else I feel like.

Thirsty for a show? Get Tickets