Olly Murs heads out on tour in Spring 2015

olly-murs-tour-2015

olly-murs-tour-2015

Olly Murs is set to hit the road in 2015 with 16 spectacular arena dates across the UK including returns to Manchester and Newcastle.

Armed with stellar new album ‘Never Been Better’, which includes the swaggering first single ‘Wrapped Up’ (featuring Travie McCoy), and backed by his mesmeric live band, these shows are not to be missed.

Buy:  Olly Murs tickets are on sale from 9am Friday 21 November at eventim.co.uk | Sign up for a Olly Murs TicketAlarm now.

Olly Murs has released three hugely successful, multi platinum selling albums to date including four Number 1 singles. His new album, ‘Never Been Better’ comes out November 24th and includes the soulful ‘Let Me In’ written with Paul Weller, the addictive pop of ‘Up’ featuring Demi Lovato, the straight ahead romance of ‘Beautiful To Me’ and the Ryan Tedder gem ’Seasons’.

Olly Murs UK Tour Dates 2015

Tue March 31 2015 – Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Fri April 03 2015 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Sat April 04 2015 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Tue April 14 2015 – Glasgow SSE Hydro
Wed April 15 2015 – Glasgow SSE Hydro
Sat April 18 2015 – Newcastle Upon Tyne Metro Radio Arena
Wed April 22 2015 – Manchester Phones 4u Arena
Thu April 23 2015 – Manchester Phones 4u Arena
Sun April 26 2015 – Birmingham Barclaycard Arena
Mon April 27 2015 – Birmingham Barclaycard Arena
Thu April 30 2015 – Nottingham Capital Fm Arena
Sun May 03 2015 – London O2 Arena
Mon May 04 2015 – London O2 Arena
Tue May 05 2015 – London O2 Arena

Buy:  Olly Murs tickets are on sale from 9am Friday 21 November at eventim.co.uk | Sign up for a Olly Murs TicketAlarm now.

About Adam French

I write about all of our upcoming events, plus features, competitions, playlists and anything else I feel like.

Get tickets Click here