Paloma Faith Announces UK Tour Dates For October And November

paloma-faith

Paloma Faith will embark on a full UK tour in October and November, including a night at London’s Eventim Apollo.

Her new single ‘Only Love Can Hurt Like This’ is released on May 12. The song is taken from Paloma’s third album ‘A Perfect Contradiction’, which shot straight to number two when it was released in March, and hasn’t shown any sign of moving from the top ten since.

Acclaim for ‘A Perfect Contradiction’:

“…her punchy, uplifting set of pastiche Sixties and Seventies soul, r’n’b and disco is perfectly pitched” – Daily Telegraph

“Brassy, confident and split between retro-soul and shiny Eighties pop…” – The Mail On Sunday

“An upbeat and reassuringly soulful collection” – Daily Star 4*


Paloma Faith tickets are on sale from 10.00am Friday 04 April at eventim.co.uk


Paloma Faith UK Tour Dates

OCTOBER

Tue 28 Oct Sheffield City hall
Wed 29 Oct Southend Cliff Pavillion
Fri 31 Oct Hull City hall

NOVEMBER

Sat 1 Nov York Barbican
Sun 2 Nov Leeds O2 Academy
Tue 4 Nov Liverpool Empire
Wed 5 Nov Manchester O2 Apollo
Sun 9 Nov Plymouth Pavillions
Mon 10 Nov Birmingham Symphony Hall
Wed 12 Nov Nottingham Royal Centre
Thu 13 Nov Cardiff Cardiff Arena
Fri 14 Nov Leicester De Montford Hall
Sun 16 Nov Glasgow Clyde Auditorium
Mon 17 Nov Aberdeen Music Hall
Tue 18 Nov Newcastle City Hall
Thu 20 Nov Bath Forum
Fri 21 Nov Brighton Centre
Sat 22 Nov Wolverhampton Civic Hall
Mon 24 Nov Folkstone Leas Cliff Hall
Tue 25 Nov London Eventim Apollo (Hammersmith)

About Adam French

I write about all of our upcoming events, plus features, competitions, playlists and anything else I feel like.

Get tickets Click here