Paloma Faith Confirms UK Arena Dates For 2015

paloma-faith

paloma-faith

Brit Award – Nominated, Paloma Faith has announced a batch of Arena dates for 2015

Singer Song writer Paloma whose hits include ‘New York’, ‘Stone Cold Sober’ and more recently from her third album A Perfect Contradiction ‘Only Love Can Hurt Like This’, has announced these dates after a sell-out run of shows in smaller venues, including London’s Eventim Apollo. Her new tour will include nights in Newcastle and Leeds.

Buy: Paloma Faith tickets are on sale general from 9am Friday 19 September at Eventim.co.uk. Sign up for a Paloma Faith TicketAlarm now

Listen to the heartbreaking ‘Only Love Can Hurt Like This’ below.

Paloma Faith UK Arena Tour Dates 2015

Sat March 14 2015 – Newcastle Upon Tyne Metro Radio Arena
Sun March 15 2015 – Bournemouth Bic
Tue March 17 2015 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Thu March 19 2015 – Birmingham Nia
Fri March 20 2015 – Glasgow Sse Hydro
Sat March 21 2015 – Leeds First Direct Arena
Mon March 23 2015 – Nottingham Capital Fm Arena
Tue March 24 2015 – Liverpool Echo Arena
Wed March 25 2015 – London O2 Arena
Sat May 16 2015 – Perth Perth Concert Hall

Buy: Paloma Faith tickets are on sale general from 9am Friday 19 September at Eventim.co.uk. Sign up for a Paloma Faith TicketAlarm now

About Adam French

I write about all of our upcoming events, plus features, competitions, playlists and anything else I feel like.

  • bernie

    I have my tickets for Liverpool

Thirsty for a show? Get Tickets