Paloma Faith tickets are on sale at 10.00am today

paloma-faith

Paloma Faith will return to UK stages in October and November this year on her headline tour, which finishes with a huge night at London’s Eventim Apollo. Paloma Faith Tickets are on sale 10 am today, Friday 04 April.

Paloma has also unveiled details of a brand new single, Only Love Can Hurt Like This, the second single from her latest album ‘A Perfect Contradiction’. The track follows the record’s lead single, Can’t Rely On You.


Paloma Faith tickets are on sale from 10.00am Friday 04 April 2014 at eventim.co.uk


Paloma Faith UK Tour dates

Fri May 23 2014 – Ipswich Regent Theatre
Sat May 24 2014 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Tue May 27 2014 – London Roundhouse
Wed May 28 2014 – London Roundhouse
Tue October 28 2014 – Sheffield City Hall Ballroom
Wed October 29 2014 – Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Fri October 31 2014 – Hull Hull City Hall
Sat November 01 2014 – York York Barbican Centre
Sun November 02 2014 – Leeds O2 Academy Leeds
Tue November 04 2014 – Liverpool Liverpool Empire Theatre
Wed November 05 2014 – Manchester O2 Apollo
Sat November 08 2014 – Plymouth Plymouth Pavilions
Sun November 09 2014 – Reading Hexagon Theatre
Mon November 10 2014 – Birmingham Birmingham Symphony Hall
Wed November 12 2014 – Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Nottingham
Thu November 13 2014 – Cardiff Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Fri November 14 2014 – Leicester De Montfort Hall
Sun November 16 2014 – Glasgow Clyde Auditorium
Mon November 17 2014 – Aberdeen Aberdeen Music Hall
Tue November 18 2014 – Newcastle Upon Tyne Newcastle City Hall
Thu November 20 2014 – Bath Bath Forum
Fri November 21 2014 – Brighton Centre
Sat November 22 2014 – Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Civic Hall
Mon November 24 2014 – Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall
Tue November 25 2014 – London Eventim Apollo

About Adam French

I write about all of our upcoming events, plus features, competitions, playlists and anything else I feel like.

Get tickets Click here