Paul Weller announces 10 date UK tour!

Paul Weller

Paul Weller

Paul Weller has just announced a 10 date tour for April 2017. As before in March 2015, this tour sees Paul play a slightly more varied selection of towns and venues across the UK, rather than the usual run of arenas.

Tour dates are:
2017
Sat 1 April BRISTOL Colston Hall
Sun 2 April NORTHAMPTON Royal & Derngate
Tue 4 April LEICESTER de Montfort Hall
Wed 5 April DONCASTER Dome
Fri 7 April YORK Barbican
Sat 8 April BLACKBURN King George’s Hall
Sun 9 April LIVERPOOL Guild of Students
Tue 11 April WATFORD Colosseum
Wed 12 April FOLKESTONE Leas Cliff Hall
Thu 13 April READING Rivermead

Paul’s eagerly awaited new album will be out in the Spring on Parlophone Records.

Tickets go on general sale at 10am on Friday 9 Dec! Sign up to TicketAlarm NOW and get yours in the Eventim presale on Thursday 8 Dec at 10am.

Button-ticket-alarm

About Eventim UK

Eventim UK is a London based ticketing company and part of CTS EVENTIM AG, Europe's largest ticketing provider. As members of STAR (Society of Ticket Agents and Retailers) we comply with a code of practice designed to protect customers.

Thirsty for a show? Get Tickets