Sam Bailey Announces The Power of Love UK Tour For 2015

sam-bailey-the-power-of-love-album-artwork

sam-bailey-the-power-of-love-album-artwork

X Factor winner Sam Bailey has confirmed UK tour dates for January and February, 2015. 

The singer will perform 15 shows, starting at Leicester’s De Montfort Hall on January 29. Other stops on the tour include Cardiff, Southend, Birmingham, Nottingham, Glasgow, Manchester, Blackpool, Gateshead, Bath, Brighton, Oxford, Portsmouth and London’s Eventim Apollo.

Presale Sam Bailey Tickets are available now at eventim.co.uk

Sam Bailey The Power of Love UK Tour 2015

Thu 29 Jan LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Sat 31 Jan CARDIFF St. David’s Hall
Mon 02 Feb SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Tue 03 Feb BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Wed 04 Feb NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Fri 06 Feb LIVERPOOL Empire
Sat 07 Feb GLASGOW Clyde Auditorium
Mon 09 Feb MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall
Tue 10 Feb BLACKPOOL Opera House
Wed 11 Feb GATESHEAD The Sage
Fri 13 Feb BATH Forum
Sat 14 Feb BRIGHTON Centre
Sun 15 Feb OXFORD New Theatre
Tue 17 Feb PORTSMOUTH Guildhall
Wed 18 Feb LONDON Eventim Apollo

About Adam French

I write about all of our upcoming events, plus features, competitions, playlists and anything else I feel like.

Thirsty for a show? Get Tickets