Simply Red Return For Their 30th Anniversary in 2015

Simply-Red-2015

Simply-Red-2015Simply Red are set to mark their 30th anniversary next year with a world tour, including a very special hometown show in Manchester.

Buy: Simply Red tickets go on sale 8am (that’s right 8am!)Friday 07 November at eventim.co.ukSign Up to a Simply Red TicketAlarm now.

Dspite having already completed their ‘final tour’, one of Britain’s best loved soul-pop bands, Simply Red burst who onto the scene in 1985, are set to return to mark their 30th anniversary.

The group have since gone on to enjoy a string of memorable hits including Holding Back the Years, The Right Thing, If You Don’t Know Me By Now, It’s Only Love, A New Flame, Something Got Me Started, Stars, Home and Fairground.

Speaking ahead of their return, Manchester native Mick Hucknall said: “I like an anniversary, and this is a big one. It feels like the right time”.


Simply Red Big Love Tour 2015

Sat November 28 2015 – BRIGHTON Centre
Sun November 29 2015 – BRIGHTON Centre
Tue December 01 2015 – DUBLIN 3Arena
Wed December 02 2015 – BELFAST Odyssey Arena
Fri December 04 2015 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Sat December 05 2015 – GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sun December 06 2015 – ABERDEEN AECC
Tue December 08 2015 – LEEDS first direct Arena
Wed December 09 2015 – NOTTINGHAM Capital FM Arena
Fri December 11 2015 – LIVERPOOL Echo Arena
Sat December 12 2015 – MANCHESTER Arena
Sun December 13 2015 – BIRMINGHAM LG Arena
Thu December 17 2015 – LONDON O2 Arena
Fri December 18 2015 – LONDON O2 Arena

About Adam French

I write about all of our upcoming events, plus features, competitions, playlists and anything else I feel like.

Thirsty for a show? Get Tickets