The Vamps confirm huge Spring 2015 arena tour – with tickets from only £9.50

the-vamps

the-vampsThe Vamps have confirmed dates for a spring 2015 UK arena tour.

The tour will see them headline shows to over 150,000 fans across the UK and Ireland’s largest cities. The new tour will roll through the UK, with shows scheduled at Glasgow’s SSE Hydro, Sheffield’s Motorpoint Arena, Manchester’s Phones 4U arena, Liverpool’s Echo Arena, the Metro Radio Arena in Newcastle, the Capital FM Arena in Nottingham and Birmingham’s LG Arena, between 18 April and 08 May next year.

The Vamps have urged their fans to buy tickets immediately for this exciting tour when they go on sale on the 18th October as it’s sure to be a quick sell out. To give back to their loyal fans, The Vamps have set aside 30,000 tickets at only £9.50, and 80% of the tickets will be £29.50 or less. (Plus booking fee & p+p)

Union J provide support.

Tickets for The Vamps 2015 arena tour go on general sale Saturday 18 October. Set your The Vamps TicketAlarm now.

Buy: Get The Vamps tickets at eventim.co.uk

These new arena dates will follow the group’s autumn tour, which starts later this month and includes 16 dates across 11 cities.

The Vamps UK Tour Dates 2014-15

Tue September 23 2014 – SHEFFIELD City Hall
Thu September 25 2014 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE City Hall
Sat September 27 2014 – GLASGOW Clyde Auditorium
Sun September 28 2014 – GLASGOW Clyde Auditorium
Wed October 01 2014 – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Thu October 02 2014 – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Sat October 04 2014 – LIVERPOOL EchoTwo
Sun October 05 2014 – BIRMINGHAM NIA
Wed October 08 2014 – BRIGHTON Centre
Thu October 09 2014 – CHELTENHAM Racecourse
Sat October 11 2014 – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Sun October 12 2014 – BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Tue October 14 2014 – LONDON Eventim Apollo
Wed October 15 2014 – LONDON Eventim Apollo
Fri October 17 2014 – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Sat October 18 2014 – BOURNEMOUTH BIC

Sat April 18 2015 – GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Fri April 24 2015 – SHEFFIELD Motorpoint Arena
Sat April 25 2015 – MANCHESTER Phones 4u Arena
Tue April 28 2015 – LIVERPOOL Echo Arena
Sat May 02 2015 – LONDON O2 Arena
Mon May 04 2015 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Tue May 05 2015 – NOTTINGHAM Capital FM Arena
Fri May 08 2015 – BIRMINGHAM LG Arena

Tickets for The Vamps 2015 arena tour go on general sale Saturday 18 October. Set your The Vamps TicketAlarm now.

Buy: Get The Vamps tickets at eventim.co.uk

About Adam French

I write about all of our upcoming events, plus features, competitions, playlists and anything else I feel like.

Thirsty for a show? Get Tickets